Auto Logout Users (Hoopla)

Set a timeout for users after a period of inactivity

Auto-Logout is available for customers interested in adding another layer of security to their Hoopla account. Check the box to enable auto-logout for all users on the Web app after they are idle for the period of time configured. You have the option to select any period of time, from minutes to months or days.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request