How do I remove unused screens from the dashboard?

When you return a ScreenRay, either due to a technical issue or because you ended one of your subscriptions, it will automatically be removed from the Dashboard once we receive it.

If you notice that a ScreenRay you returned is still showing up in your Dashboard, please contact our support team at support@raydiant.com.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request